About Us

Who We Are

BNP Paribas was one of the first European banks to establish a presence in Hong Kong. Since 1862, we have served a growing community of clients, both international and local, and established a proud tradition of innovation that continues to this day.

Today the group employs 2,200 people in Hong Kong, serving corporations, institutions and private clients through dedicated corporate and institutional banking, asset management and wealth management divisions.

Hong Kong has served as the Asia hub for BNP Paribas since 1966, a reflection of the territory’s distinctive position as a gateway for trade and capital flows with Mainland China.

BNP Paribas strives to combine this in-depth local knowledge and its global expertise to serve as a long-term partner to clients in Hong Kong. With a strong focus on responsible business practices, BNP Paribas is uniquely positioned to support sustainable economic growth in Hong Kong and beyond.

BNP Paribas in Asia Pacific

In Asia Pacific, we are one of the best-positioned international financial institutions with an uninterrupted presence since the 1860s.

We provide corporate, institutional and private investors with product and service solutions tailored to their specific needs.

We offer a wide range of financial services spanning corporate and institutional banking, wealth management, asset management, as well as retail banking and consumer financing through strategic partnerships.

BNP Paribas, the leading bank in the European Union

BNP Paribas is the leading bank in the European Union and a leading international banking player. Present in 64 countries and locations, with more than 184,000 employees, the Group has key positions in several banking and financial services activities, structured around three main operating divisions:  

  • Commercial, Personal Banking & Services (CPBS), which brings together the Group’s retail banking networks and several specialized businesses;
  • Investment & Protection Services (IPS) for savings, investment and protection solutions;
  • Corporate & Institutional Banking (CIB), which serves two client franchises: Corporate clients and institutional investors.

The operating divisions of BNP Paribas are organized to increase cooperation between the business lines: A global and joint approach enhances the expertise offered to our clients in order to advise them throughout a long-term relationship. 

A diversified and integrated business model  

Backed by a solid diversified and integrated model, the Group helps all its clients (individuals, community associations, entrepreneurs, SMEs, corporate and institutional clients) to realize their projects through solutions spanning financing, investment, savings and protection. 

To this end, the Group has leading platforms and business lines in Europe, a strong international presence especially in the Americas, as well as a solid and fast growing business in Asia Pacific.   

BNP Paribas is also implementing a Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) approach in all its activities, enabling it to contribute to the construction of a sustainable future, while ensuring the Group’s performance and stability.

關於我們

關於我們

法國巴黎銀行是最早進駐香港的歐資銀行之一。自1862年起,法國巴黎銀行已為本地及環球客戶提供服務,多年來客戶規模穩步擴展,植根於法國巴黎銀行的創新文化一直使我們引以為傲。

時至今日,法國巴黎銀行駐香港的員工達2,200名,透過企業及機構銀行、資產管理及財富管理業務致力為企業、機構及私人客戶提供專業服務。

香港得天獨厚的地理位置使其成為融通中國內地交易及資本的大門。亦因此自1966年起,香港一直擔當法國巴黎銀行的亞洲業務樞紐。

法國巴黎銀行致力融合對本地市場的深厚了解及環球專業經驗,成為值得香港客戶信賴的長期合作夥伴。作為一家高度重視負責任營運的企業,法國巴黎銀行具備獨特優勢支持香港及亞太區的可持續經濟發展。

法國巴黎銀行亞太業務

我們在亞太區是首屈一指的國際金融機構,紮根市場逾150載。

我們為區內企業、機構及私人投資者提供量身定制的產品及服務。多樣性的金融服務涵蓋企業及機構銀行、財富管理、資產管理、及透過策略合作夥伴提供的零售銀行及消費金融業務。

法國巴黎銀行 – 歐盟的領先銀行

法國巴黎銀行是歐盟中的領先銀行,也是環球銀行業的領導者。集團於全球65個國家及市場設有據點,並聘用超過190,000名員工。集團的關鍵銀行及金融服務業務可分為三大營運部門:

  • 商業及個人銀行與服務 (CPBS), 包括我們的零售銀行網絡及專有業務;
  • 投資及保障服務 (IPS) 包括儲蓄、投資及保障方案;
  • 企業及機構銀行 (CIB), 服務於企業及機構投資者客戶。

法國巴黎銀行的營運部門架構設計旨在增加業務線之間的合作,環球及協同的設計有助於法國巴黎銀行以長期合作夥伴的身份為客戶提供更專業的諮詢意見及服務。

多樣化及綜合的商業模式

憑藉著多樣化且綜合的商業模式,法國巴黎銀行集團協助所有客戶(包括個人、社區團體、創業者、中小企、企業及機構客戶)透過橫跨融資、投資、儲蓄及保障的方案將他們的項目付諸實行。

為此,集團於歐洲已具備領先的服務平台及業務線,強大的環球網絡在美洲尤其突出,且在亞太區擁有穩健並高速增長的業務。

法國巴黎銀行亦致力在所有營運層面履行企業社會責任,以確保在維持集團表現及穩健性的同時能夠為建設可持續未來作出貢獻。